Digital Economy Development Institute (DEDI LLC) / Home

Digital Economy Development Institute (DEDI LLC)

Image recognition in retail

We offer OPTIMUM SkyNet Retail, a comprehensive solution that has no equals anywhere in the world, for automatic recognition and analysis of images operating on mobile devices without Internet connectivity.

For FMCG manufacturers and distributors

We offer a comprehensive solution for management of distribution and sales force automation: implementation of OPTIMUM SFA (ASUMT).

For shipping and service companies

We offer a solution based on mobile and IIoT technologies: implementation of OPTIMUM Smart Delivery 2025 digital platform that ensures transparency of forwarding and operations of drivers and shipping agents and provides you wide opportunities for scaling.

For industrial enterprises

We offer a solution based on mobile and IIoT technologies: implementation of OPTIMUM Smart Engineering Systems 2025, a digital platform for the Internet of Things, that ensures continuous monitoring of equipment based on sensor readings. The system enables you to control operation of equipment deployed on a large territory and analyze and forecast its operations.

For IT companies

Use the OPTIMUM Digital Platform 2025 (MEAP) to rapidly develop, operate, and enhance high-performance 5G systems of the 'Digital enterprise', 'Smart city', and 'Smart territory' types. The OPTIMUM platform is a unique Russian toolbox that enables you to develop solutions based on mobile technologies and industrial Internet of things (IIoT).

About the company

DEDI LLC established in 2018 is a resident of the Skolkovo Foundation IT cluster. The company is included in the registry of participants of the project for establishment and operational support of the Skolkovo Innovation Center. The company develops and implements solutions for digital transformation of Russia’s economy in the areas of mobile technologies, artificial intelligence, and industrial Internet of things (IIoT).

aspect_ratio
Efficiently

Efficiency of sales and reduction in delivery costs

code
24/7

Continuity of production processes

description
Development

Reduced duration of development of solutions

Институт Развития Цифровой Экономики (ООО ИРЦЭ) / Главная

Институт Развития Цифровой Экономики (ООО ИРЦЭ)

Распознавание образов в ритейле

Предлагаем не имеющее в мире аналогов * комплексное решение ОПТИМУМ SkyNet Engine для автоматического распознавания и анализа изображений на мобильном устройстве в режиме offline.

* По состоянию на 01.09.2019

Производителям и дистрибьюторам FMCG

Предлагаем комплексное решение для управления дистрибьюцией и мобильной торговли - внедрение автоматизированной системы управления мобильной торговлей - ОПТИМУМ АСУМТ

Транспортно-сервисным компаниям

Предлагаем решение с использованием мобильных и IIoT-технологий: Внедрение цифровой платформы ОПТИМУМ Умная Доставка 2025, которая обеспечит прозрачность перевозок, работы водителей и экспедиторов, предоставит широкие возможности масштабирования.

Промышленным предприятиям

Предлагаем решение с использованием мобильных и IIoT-технологий: Внедрение цифровой платформы интернета вещей ОПТИМУМ Умные Инженерные Системы 2025, которая обеспечит непрерывный мониторинг оборудования на основе показаний умных датчиков. Система позволит контролировать работу оборудования, распределенного на большой территории, анализировать и прогнозировать его работу.

ИТ-компаниям

Используйте цифровую технологическую платформу ОПТИМУМ 2025 для быстрой разработки, эксплуатации и развития высокопроизводительных систем уровня 5G типа «Цифровое предприятие», «Умный город», «Умная территория». Платформа ОПТИМУМ — уникальный российский инструментарий, с помощью которого вы можете создавать решения на основе мобильных технологий и промышленного интернета вещей (IIoT).

О компании

ООО «Институт Развития Цифровой Экономики» (ООО «ИРЦЭ») образовано в 2018 году. Резидент ИТ-кластера Фонда Сколково. Компания была внесена в реестр участников проекта создания и обеспечения функционирования инновационного центра «Сколково». Компания разрабатывает и внедряет решения для цифровой трансформации российской экономики в области мобильных технологий, искусственного интеллекта, промышленного интернета вещей (IIoT).

aspect_ratio
Эффективно

Эффективность от продаж и снижение расходов на доставку

code
24/7

Непрерывность производственных процессов

description
Разработка

Уменьшение времени разработки и внедрения мобильных и IIoT решений